219 photos

Coordination: MM Elite Planning
Myriam Michel
myriam@mmeliteplanning.com
www.mmeliteplanning.com

Photography: Nicole Chan Photography
Nicole Chan
nicole@nicolechanphotography.com
www.nicolechanphotography.com


Videography: Promessa Films
Karen Eng
karen@promessafilms.com
www.promessafilms.com




Venue: Museum of Science
Cheryl Penakovic (CP) cpenaskovic@mos.org

Gown: La Reine Bridal
Mireille Stanbro lareinebride@yahoo.com


Florist: Floral Art Design
Tom Bibeault and Faith Chartrand faith@floralartdesigns.com, tom@floralartdesigns.com


Makeup: Goka Love
Shruti Bawa info@gokalove.com


Hair: Cynthia


Stationery: The Brocade Blackbird
Meagan Gilner Sears design@thebrocadeblackbrid.com


Favors: Scentational Soaps
Toushonta Hogan scentsational_soaps@yahoo.com


Linens and decor: Rentals Unlimited
Katie Cole kate@rentals-unlimited.net
Jenna Howard jhoward@rentals-unlimited.net


Tuxedo/menswear: Classic Tuxedo
Bill Tzizik bill@classictuxedo.com


Models:
Elizabeth Vinal evinal@une.edu
Sedale Threatt Jr. dale3t@gmail.com