182 photos

Photography - Nicole Chan (nicolechanphotography.com) -nicole@nicolechanphotography.com
Videography - Promessa Films (promessafilms.com) - hello@promessafilms.com
Makeup and Hair - Goka Love (Gokalove.com) -Info@gokalove.com
Lighting - Silk Events (silkeventsonline.com) -info@silkeventsonline.com
Jewelry - Choonri Collection

Decor - Alankar (alankardecors.com) - shobhasy@aol.com
Coordination - Michelle Grewal - Misspowers@gmail.com
Venue - Gore Place (goreplace.org) -functionrentals@goreplace.org
Floral Design - Twisted Stems (Twistedstems.com) -Twistedstemsfloraldesigns@gmail.com, Perros Flowers (perrosflowers.com)

Cookies - Comfy Sweets (https://www.facebook.com/ComfySweets) -comfysweets@comcast.net
Cake - Dessert Works (dessertworks.net) -cake@dessertworks.net
Bride & Groom's Outfit - Choonri Collection (choonricollection.com) - seemakapoor1@yahoo.com
Invitations - Aayan Creations (aayancreations.com) -contact@aayancreations.com
Linens, Chair, Plates etc. - Rentals Unlimited (rentals-unlimited.net) - dhewitt@rentals-unlimited.net
Videography - Promessa Films (promessafilms.com) -hello@promessafilms.com
mughalindian-nicolechan-001mughalindian-nicolechan-002mughalindian-nicolechan-003mughalindian-nicolechan-004mughalindian-nicolechan-005mughalindian-nicolechan-006mughalindian-nicolechan-007mughalindian-nicolechan-008mughalindian-nicolechan-009mughalindian-nicolechan-010mughalindian-nicolechan-011mughalindian-nicolechan-012mughalindian-nicolechan-013mughalindian-nicolechan-014mughalindian-nicolechan-015mughalindian-nicolechan-016mughalindian-nicolechan-017mughalindian-nicolechan-018mughalindian-nicolechan-019mughalindian-nicolechan-020