Galleries 61
Collections 0
Groups 18
Photography: Nicole Chan Photography (nicolechanphotography.com - nicole@nicolechanphotography)
Videography: Promessa Films (promessafilms.com - hello@promessafilms.com)

Makeup and Hair - Goka Love (Gokalove.com) - Info@gokalove.com
Lighting - Silk Events (silkeventsonline.com) - info@silkeventsonline.com
Decor - Alankar (alankardecors.com) - shobhasy@aol.com
Coordination - Michelle Grewal - Misspowers@gmail.com
Venue - Gore Place (goreplace.org) - functionrentals@goreplace.org

Floral Design - perrosflowers.com, Twisted Stems (Twistedstems.com) -Twistedstemsfloraldesigns@gmail.com

Cookies - Comfy Sweets (https://www.facebook.com/ComfySweets) - comfysweets@comcast.net
Cake - Dessert Works (dessertworks.net) - cake@dessertworks.net
Bride & Groom's Outfit - Choonri Collection (choonricollection.com) - seemakapoor1@yahoo.com
Invitations - Aayan Creations (aayancreations.com) - contact@aayancreations.com
Linens, Chair, Plates etc. - Rentals Unlimited (rentals-unlimited.net) - dhewitt@rentals-unlimited.net
jewelry by Choonri Collection