Photography: Nicole Chan Photography (nicolechanphotography.com - [email protected])
Videography: Promessa Films (promessafilms.com - [email protected])

Makeup and Hair - Goka Love (Gokalove.com) - [email protected]
Lighting - Silk Events (silkeventsonline.com) - [email protected]
Decor - Alankar (alankardecors.com) - [email protected]
Coordination - Michelle Grewal - [email protected]
Venue - Gore Place (goreplace.org) - [email protected]

Floral Design - perrosflowers.com, Twisted Stems (Twistedstems.com) -[email protected]

Cookies - Comfy Sweets (https://www.facebook.com/ComfySweets) - [email protected]
Cake - Dessert Works (dessertworks.net) - [email protected]
Bride & Groom's Outfit - Choonri Collection (choonricollection.com) - [email protected]
Invitations - Aayan Creations (aayancreations.com) - [email protected]
Linens, Chair, Plates etc. - Rentals Unlimited (rentals-unlimited.net) - [email protected]
jewelry by Choonri Collection